Close Mobile Menu


March 21, 2021

The American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics awarded Pradman P. Kaul, M.S. ’68, the 2021 Aerospace Communications Award for his leadership in the creation and development of the very small aperture terminal and its significance to the satellite communications industry.

Class Secretary: Diane Moreland Steenman, 2407 W Hazelhurst Ct, Anthem, AZ 85086,

Share this article